Allstate Gospel SuperFest 2015

Vivica A. Fox, Fonzworth Bentley and Wendy Raquel Robinson hosted the 16th Annual Allstate Gospel SuperFest at House of Hope Arena in Chicago. The event was taped for broadcast later this month. The Allstate Gospel SuperFest is one of the nation's largest TV recordings in the field of urban-targeted, inspirational music and entertainment. Founded in 1998, the show has maintained a consistent presence in broadcast syndication for 15 consecutive years.

Performers pictured here are: Brent Jones, Crystal Aikin(first winner of BET's "Sunday Best"), DeLeon Richards-Sheffield, Dorinda Clark-Cole, J. Moss, Lexi, Lisa Page-Brooks, Patrick Hopson, Rance Allen Group, Ricky Dillard, Shirley Murdock, Tasha Page-Lockhart, Vanessa Bell Armstrong and The Walls Group. And special honors went to Richard Smallwood with the Lifetime Achievement Award("Corporate Edition") and Pastor Marvin Winans with the Lifetime Achievement Award("Founder's Edition") presented to him by Bishop Paul S. Morton from Windsor, Ontario Canada.